SOHN Nurse

Local Chapters

Please feel free to call with any questions you may have, or if you prefer to send us an e-mail click here

National Chapter Coordinator
Lisa Clemons MSN RN OCN
wk 205-934-9714
lkclemons@uabmc.edu

Atlanta Regional Chapter
Mary R. Reichert BA RN CORLN
wk 404-778-2367
Mary.Reichert@emoryhealthcare.org

Birmingham Regional Chapter
Tamara Gillispie RN
wk 205-934-4381
tgillispie@uabmc.edu
Join us on Facebook

Chicago Chapter
Ramute Kemeza BSN RN
wk 630-363-7848
ramutele@aol.com

Connecticut Chapter
Mary Ellen Diotalevi RN CORLN
wk 203-214-5899
marricks@aol.com

Dallas – Fort Worth Chapter
Annette Edwards BSN RNP
wk 214-645-2933
annette.edwards@utsouthwestern.edu

Grand Rapids Chapter
Rosemary Buzzelli RN CORLN
wk 616-391-1504
rosemary.buzzelli@spectrum-health.org

Greater Boston Chapter
Brittany Williams BSN RN
wk 617-573-3900
brittany_williams@meei.harvard.edu

Greater Cleveland Area Chapter
Cheryl Brandt MSN RN CNS CORLN
wk 216-844-1690
Cheryl.Brandt@UHhospitals.org

Greater Houston Area Chapter
Scott A Henderson BSN RN
wk
aggiehenderson05@yahoo.com

Heartland Regional Chapter
Karlene J Fuller BA RN CORLN
wk 319-356-2481
karlene-fuller@uiowa.edu 
www.heartland-sohn.com

Maryland/DC Chapter
Vinciya Pandian PhD MSN RN ACNP-BC
wk 443-655-3482
vpandia1@jhmi.edu
http://www.sohnmddc.com

North Carolina Chapter
Kristen R. Jewell BSN RN
wk 919-966-6484
kjewell@unch.unc.edu

Salt Lake City Chapter
Kris Estheimer RN CORLN
wk 801-585-5664
kristine.estheimer@hsc.utah.edu

South Carolina Low Country Chapter
Heather T. Levy BSN RN
wk 843-792-8730
levyht@musc.edu

Southeastern Pennsylvania Chapter
Nadine Nardello CRNP CORLN
wk 215-590-3440
nardello@email.chop.edu

St Louis Chapter
Stacia D. Jansen BS RN
wk 314-362-7392
jansens@ent.wustl.edu

Wisconsin Chapter
Kristina Keppel RN CPNP
wk 414-266-4718
kkeppel@mcw.edu
www.wisconsinsohn.com